Welcome to Merchantville

Since 1874, the Borough of Merchantville has grown into the quintessential "Small Town" in South Jersey, offering an enticing combination of modern function and historic charm

MUNICIPAL HOLIDAYS OBSERVED

Borough Hall will be Closed on the following dates: 

New Years Day - Monday January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King - Monday January 15, 2018
President's Day - Monday February 19, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day - Monday November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday - Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas Holiday - Monday December 24, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday 25, 2018
New Years Day - Tuesday January 1, 2019

ClassicTown FINAL

Borough Calendar

August 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Merchantville NJ Facebook Page

Borough Hall

 

Telephone

(856)-662-2474


Address

1 West Maple Avenue
Merchantville, NJ 08109


Office Hours

8:30 - 4:30
Monday - Friday


Email

info@merchantvillenj.gov